Contact Us

President Adam Kyriacou mobile: 0499 333 571
president@ocgfc.com.au
Vice President Boyd Elliott mobile: 0488 999 615
boyde@ngclark.com.au 
Secretary Katherine Bithavas mobile: 0424 345 604
secretary@ocgfc.com.au
Treasurer James Way mobile: 0400 502 176
treasurer@ocgfc.com.au
Player Registration Tim Cottrell mobile: 0402 239 224
tim.cottrell@hotmail.com
Senior Coach Anson Brownless mobile: 0403 301 825
anson.brownless@reece.com.au
Senior Assistant Gavin Powell mobile: 0419 336 086
powell5@bigpond.net.au
Reserves Coach TBA
U19s Coach TBA
Women’s Team Coach Ken Schwab mobile: 0413 608 087
KRS@cgs.vic.edu.au
Women’s Assistant Andrew Romanin mobile:
romanin.andrew@gmail.com
Head Trainer TBA mobile:
Physiotherapist Andrew Kokinos Peak Physiotherapy
9817 2203
Suite 3 / 228 Cotham Road, Kew, 3101
info@peakphysiotherapy.net.au
Mailing Address OCGFCC/-Private Bag 6
Surrey Hills 3127
Social
Webmaster Steve Derry webmaster@ocgfc.com.au

 

Dark Blue: #002e5f
Light Blue: #b0d2f0