New Committee for 2016

A new season brings with it a new committee. The following appointments were made at the AGM in November. Congratulations and thank-you to our office bearers for 2016, and thanks to those stepping off the committee:

President – Andrew Tsindos
Secretary – Stephen Derry
Treasurer – James Way
Committee – Bryan Troy
Committee – Adam Kyriacou
Committee – Tom Schipper

Andrew Tsindos

Start a Conversation