New Committee for 2017

The AGM was held on the 9th November at Colombos and the following committee has been sworn in for 2017:

President – Andrew Tsindos
Secretary – Steve Derry
Treasurer – Jimmy Way
Adam Kyriacou
Alex Vickery
Tom Schipper
Greg Tolson
John Lagzdins

Welcome to John and Greg as new committee members. Thank you to all who are resuming their role for the new season.

Start a Conversation